Team

Artistic Direction Rui Horta rui.horta@oespacodotempo.pt
Artistic Direction Support Pedro Mendes pedro.mendes@oespacodotempo.pt
Production Direction Susana Picanço susana.picanco@oespacodotempo.pt
Production and Communication Support Patrícia Carvalho patricia.carvalho@oespacodotempo.pt
Production Assistant Samuel Querido samuel.querido@oespacodotempo.pt
Technical Lead Ana Carocinho ana.carocinho@oespacodotempo.pt
Technical Assistant André Freira andre.freira@oespacodotempo.pt
Treasurer Maria Ana Franco de Sousa maria.ana.fs@oespacodotempo.pt
Cook Maria Santos maria.santos@oespacodotempo.pt
Maintenance Catarina Caixeiro
Accounting Nuno Rebocho / Progesfor