Team

Artistic Direction Rui Horta rui.horta@oespacodotempo.pt
Artistic Direction Support Pedro Mendes pedro.mendes@oespacodotempo.pt
Production Direction Susana Picanço susana.picanco@oespacodotempo.pt
Executive Production Patrícia Carvalho patricia.carvalho@oespacodotempo.pt
Technical Team
Ana Carocinho ana.carocinho@oespacodotempo.pt
Pedro Barreiros pedro.barreiros@oespacodotempo.pt
Administration Support Maria Ana Franco de Sousa maria.ana.fs@oespacodotempo.pt
Project Managing Xana Libânio xana.libanio@oespacodotempo.pt
Cook Maria Santos maria.santos@oespacodotempo.pt
Maintenance Vera Mariano
Accounting Nuno Rebocho / Progesfor